С

Appendix C – Details of Public Hearings

Review of Auditor-General's Reports Nos. 18 to 31 (2008/09)

Monday, 15 June 2009 - Canberra

Australian National Audit Office

Mr Kim Bond, Senior Director, Performance Audit Services Group

Mr Matt Cahill, Group Executive Director, Performance Audit Services Group

Ms Fran Holbert, Executive Director

Mr Steven Lack, Executive Director

Ms Kay Robinson, Audit Manager

Mr Peter White, Group Executive Director, Performance Audit Services Group

Defence Materiel Organisation

Mr Kim Gillis, General Manager Systems

Mr Tony Hindmarsh, Director General/Chief Audit Executive, Change and Assurance

Department of Defence

Brigadier Mal Rerden, Head of Capability, Army

Mr Colin Sharp, Head, Land Systems

Department of Veterans' Affairs

Mr John Sadeik, National Manager, Income Support

Miss Peta Stevenson, National Manager, Research, Development and Support Group

Mr Barry Telford, General Manager, Support Division

Wednesday, 24 June 2009 - Canberra

Australian National Audit Office

Ms Christina Bagot, Auditor, Performance Audit Services Group

Mr Matt Cahill, Group Executive Director

Ms Barbara Cass, Executive Director

Mr Darren Molineux, Auditor, Performance Audit Services Group

Australian Taxation Office

Mr John Cheney, Assistant Commissioner, Corporate Services Review Project

Mr David McMillen, Acting Assistant Commissioner, ICT

Department of the Environment, Water, Heritage and the Arts

Mr Stephen Oxley, Assistant Secretary, Renewables and Energy Efficiency Division, Energy Efficiency Branch

Ms Diana Wright, First Assistant Secretary, Environment Quality Division

Department of Finance and Deregulation

Mr John Grant, First Assistant Secretary, Procurement Division

Mr Simon Lewis PSM, Deputy Secretary and General Manager, Asset Management Group

Mr Andrew Smith, Assistant Secretary, Property Branch

Medicare Australia

Ms Rona Mellor, Deputy Chief Executive Officer, Medicare Australia

Review of Auditor-General's Reports Nos. 32 (2008/09) to 1 (2009/10)

Wednesday, 28 October 2009 - Canberra

Australian National Audit Office

Mr Greg Dare, Director

Ms Fran Holbert, Executive Director

Ms Kim Murray, Senior Analyst

Mr Peter White, Group Executive Director

Defence Materiel Organisation

Dr Stephen Gumley, Chief Executive Officer

Mr Warren King, General Manager, Programs

Defence Science and Technology Organisation

Mr Jim Smith, Chief, Projects and Requirements Division

Department of Defence

Vice Admiral Matt Tripovich, Chief, Capability Development Group

Monday, 16 November 2009 - Canberra

Australian National Audit Office

Mr Steve Chapman, Deputy Auditor-General

Dr Tom Clarke, Executive Director, Performance Audit Services Group

Ms Deborah Jackson, Senior Director

Mr Ian McPhee, Auditor-General

Dr David Rowlands, Audit Manager

Mr Peter White, Group Executive Director

Department of Immigration and Citizenship

Mr Bob Correll, Deputy Secretary

Mr James Fox, First Assistant Secretary, Citizenship, Settlement and Multicultural Affairs Division

Mr Todd Frew, First Assistant Secretary, Border Security Division

Mr Michael Minns, Assistant Secretary

Mr Peter Templeton, Assistant Secretary, Settlement Branch

Wednesday, 18 November 2009 - Canberra

Attorney-General's Department

Mr Stephen Clay, Acting Assistant Secretary, Territories West

Mr Julian Yates, Acting First Assistant Secretary, Territories and Information Law Division

Australian National Audit Office

Mr Brian Boyd, Executive Director, Performance Audit Services Group

Ms Nicola Rowe, Audit Manager

Department of Finance and Deregulation

Mr Geoff Anderson, Assistant Secretary, Product Delivery Branch

Mr Rick Scott-Murphy, First Assistant Secretary, Property and Construction Division

Department of Immigration and Citizenship

Ms Fiona Lynch-Magor, Assistant Secretary, Services Management Branch

Ms Jackie Wilson, First Assistant Secretary, Community and Detention Services Division

Wednesday, 25 November 2009 - Canberra

Australian National Audit Office

Mr Matt Cahill, Group Executive Director

Ms Anne Cronin, Senior Director

Mr Steven Lack, Executive Director

Mr Mark Simpson, Director

Department of Health and Ageing

Mr Peter Broadhead, Assistant Secretary, Residential Program Management Branch

Ms Mary Murnane, Deputy Secretary

Ms Lesley Podesta, First Assistant Secretary, Office of Aged Care Quality and Compliance

Mr Iain Scott, Assistant Secretary, Office of Aged Care Quality and Compliance

Ms Carolyn Smith, First Assistant Secretary, Office of Aged Care Quality and Compliance