В

Appendix B – List of Public Hearings

Review of Auditor-General's Reports Nos. 4 to 21 (2009/10)

Thursday, 11 March 2010 - Canberra

Australian Customs and Border Protection Service

Mr Joseph Attanasio, Chief Information Officer

Ms Jan Dorrington, National Director, Passengers Division

Mr Timothy Patmore, Director, Enabling Operations

Mr Terence Wall, National Manager, Passenger Operations

Australian National Audit Office

Mr Matt Cahill, Group Executive Director, Performance Audit Services Group

Mr Grant Caine, Senior Director, Performance Audit Services Group

Mrs Barbara Cass, Executive Director, Performance Audit Services Group

Dr Tom Clarke, Executive Director, Performance Audit Services Group

Ms Celine Roach, Senior Director, Performance Audit Services Group

Department of Broadband, Communications and the Digital Economy

Ms Marianne Cullen, First Assistant Secretary

Mr Peter Harris, Secretary

Wednesday, 17 March 2010 - Canberra

AusAID

Mr Jamie Clout, Deputy Director-General, Operations Policy and Support Branch

Mr Laurie Dunn, Assistant Director-General, Operations Policy and Support Branch

Australian National Audit Office

Mr Matt Cahill, Group Executive Director, Performance Audit Services Group

Mr Steve Chapman, Deputy Auditor-General

Dr Tom Clarke, Executive Director, Performance Audit Services Group

Mr Stuart Turnbull, Acting Executive Director, Performance Audit Services Group

Thursday, 22 April 2010 - Canberra

Australian National Audit Office

Mr Steve Chapman, Deputy Auditor-General

Mr David Crossley, Executive Director

Australian Taxation Office

Mr David Butler, Second Commissioner, Change Program and IT

Mr Greg Dark, First Assistant Commissioner, Change Program

Mr Michael D'Ascenzo, Commissioner of Taxation

Mr Bill Gibson, Chief Information Officer

Mr John Ryan, First Assistant Commissioner, Change Program

Ms Raelene Vivian, Chief Operating Officer

Wednesday, 12 May 2010 - Canberra

Australian National Audit Office

Mr Matt Cahill, Group Executive Director

Mr Steve Chapman, Deputy Auditor-General

Ms Alex Geue, Audit Manager

Mr Steven Lack, Executive Director

National Health and Medical Research Council

Prof Warwick Anderson, Chief Executive Officer

Mr Tony Krizan, Strategic Finance Officer

Dr Clive Morris, Deputy Head and General Manager

Review of Auditor-General's Reports Nos. 22 to 38 (2009/10)

Monday, 21 June 2010 - Canberra

Australian National Audit Office

Mr Brian Boyd, Executive Director, Performance Audit Services Group

Mr Matt Cahill, Group Executive Director, Performance Audit Services Group

Dr Tom Clarke, Executive Director, Performance Audit Services Group

Mr Ian McPhee PSM, Auditor-General

Dr David Rowlands, Audit Manager

Mr David Spedding, Audit Manager, Performance Audit Services Group

Department of Education, Employment and Workplace Relations

Mr Michael Manthorpe, Deputy Secretary, BER

Ms Lisa Paul PSM, Secretary

Mr Stewart Thomas, Branch Manager, BER Strategic Management Group

Department of Infrastructure, Transport, Regional Development and Local Government

Mr Richard Farmer, Acting Executive Director, Nation Building -Infrastructure Investment

Mr Alex Foulds, General Manager, South East Roads