## A

## Appendix A — Committee Meetings and Hearings in 2003-2004

General Business of the Full Committee	
Membership	
Mr Bob Charles MP (Chairman)	Senator Stephen Conroy (until 10 September 2003)
Ms Tanya Plibersek MP (Deputy Chair)	Senator John Hogg (from 10 September 2003)
Mr Steven Ciobo MP	Senator Gary Humphries
Mr John Cobb MP	Senator Kate Lundy (until 1 April 2004)
Mr Petro Georgiou MP	Senator Claire Moore (from 1 April 2004)
Ms Sharon Grierson MP	Senator Andrew Murray
Mr Alan Griffin MP	Senator Nigel Scullion
Ms Catherine King MP	Senator John Watson
Mr Peter King MP	
The Hon Alex Somlyay MP	
Public Hearings in 2003-2004	0
Private Meetings in 2003-2004	21

Review of Auditor-General's Reports, 2002 2003, First, Second & Third Quarters		
Membership		
Mr Bob Charles MP (Chairman)	Senator Stephen Conroy	
Ms Tanya Plibersek MP (Deputy Chair)	Senator John Watson	
Mr Petro Georgiou MP		
Ms Sharon Grierson MP		
Ms Catherine King MP		
Public Hearings in 2003-2004	1	
Private Meetings in 2003-2004	1	

Review of Auditor-General's Reports, 2002 2003, Fourth Quarter	
Membership	
Mr Bob Charles MP (Chairman)	Senator John Watson
Ms Tanya Plibersek MP (Deputy Chair)	
Ms Sharon Grierson MP	
Ms Catherine King MP	
The Hon Alex Somlyay MP	
Public Hearings in 2003-2004	3
Private Meetings in 2003-2004	1

Management and Integrity of Electronic Information in the Commonwealth		
Membership		
Mr Bob Charles MP (Chairman)	Senator Kate Lundy	
Ms Tanya Plibersek MP (Deputy Chair)		
Mr Steven Ciobo MP		
Mr John Cobb MP		
Ms Sharon Grierson MP		
Mr Peter King MP		
Public Hearings in 2003-2004	1	
Private Meetings in 2003-2004	3	

Review of Aviation Security in Australia		
Membership		
Mr Bob Charles MP (Chairman)	Senator John Watson	
Ms Tanya Plibersek MP (Deputy Chair)		
Mr Steven Ciobo MP		
Mr John Cobb MP		
Ms Sharon Grierson MP		
Ms Catherine King MP		
The Hon Alex Somlyay MP		
Public Hearings in 2003-2004	5	
Private Meetings in 2003-2004	5	

Review of Auditor-General's Reports, 2003-2004, First Quarter	
Membership	
Mr Bob Charles MP (Chairman)	Senator Gary Humphries
Ms Tanya Plibersek MP (Deputy Chair)	Senator John Watson
Mr Steven Ciobo MP	
Ms Sharon Grierson MP	
Ms Catherine King MP	
Public Hearings in 2003-2004	3
Private Meetings in 2003-2004	1

Review of Auditor-General's Reports, 2003-2004, Second and Third Quarters		
Membership		
Mr Bob Charles MP (Chairman)	Senator Andrew Murray	
Ms Tanya Plibersek MP (Deputy Chair)	Senator John Watson	
Ms Sharon Grierson MP		
Ms Catherine King MP		
Mr Peter King MP		
Public Hearings in 2003-2004	3	
Private Meetings in 2003-2004	0	

Indigenous Law and Justice Inquiry		
Membership		
Mr Bob Charles MP (Chairman)	Senator John Hogg	
Ms Tanya Plibersek MP (Deputy Chair)	Senator Nigel Scullion	
Mr John Cobb MP		
Ms Sharon Grierson MP		
Mr Peter King MP		
Public Hearings in 2003-2004	1	
Private Meetings in 2003-2004	0	