Α

Appendix A – Submissions

Submissions

- 1 Victorian Government
- 2 Mr Marc Percival
- 3 Shareholder Ministers
- 4 Allen and Overy and Venture Consulting
- 5 Australian Competition and Consumer Commission
- 6 Australian Communications Consumer Action Network
- 7 PIPE Networks
- 7.1 Confidential
- 8 Mr Brad Jones and Ms Kym Rose
- 9 Vodafone Hutchison Australia Pty Ltd
- 10 Department of Broadband, Communications and the Digital Economy
- 10.1 Department of Broadband, Communications and the Digital Economy
- 10.2 Department of Broadband, Communications and the Digital Economy
- 11 NSW Business Chamber
- 12 Competitive Carriers' Coalition
- 13 NBN Co Limited
- 13.1 NBN Co Limited
- 13.2 NBN Co Limited
- 13.3 NBN Co Limited
- 14 Department of Finance and Deregulation