В

Appendix B - Hearings and witnesses

Monday, 16 May 2011 - Sydney

Australian Competition and Consumer Commission

Mr Mark Pearson, Deputy Chief Executive Officer of Regulation Mr Michael Cosgrave, Group General Manager, Communications Group Mr Richard Home, General Manager, NBN Engagement and Group Coordination Mr Rob Nicholls, General Manager, Convergence and Mobility Branch

Department of Broadband, Communications and the Digital Economy

Mr Peter Harris, Secretary Mr Philip Mason, Assistant Secretary, NBN Implementation Division

Greenfield Fibre Operators of Australia

Mr Michael Sparksman, Chairman Mr Benjamin Seaman, Chief Technology Officer Mr Steven Appleby, Member Mr Donald Yelland, Member

NBN Co Ltd

Mr Mike Quigley, Chief Executive Officer

Telstra

Mr James Shaw, Director, Government Relations Ms Yolanda Chorazyczewski, Group Manager, Regulatory Social Policy

Friday, 17 June 2011 - Canberra

Australian Communications Consumer Action Network

Ms Teresa Corbin, Chief Executive Officer

Mr Jonathan Gadir, Senior Policy Adviser

Department of Broadband, Communications and the Digital Economy

Ms Pip Spence, First Assistant Secretary, NBN Implementation Division Mr Philip Mason, Assistant Secretary, NBN Implementation Division

Housing Industry Association

Mr Graham Wolfe, Chief Executive - Association

OptiComm Co Pty Ltd

Mr Paul Cross, Chief Executive Officer Mr Phillip Smith, General Manager, Carrier Relations and Regulation

Productivity Commission

Mr Michael Woods, Deputy Chairman

TransACT Communications Pty Ltd

Mr Ivan Slavich, Chief Executive Officer Mr Peter Lee, GM Strategy, Wholesale and Regulatory Affairs

Urban Development Institute of Australia

Mr Richard Lindsay, Chief Executive Officer, UDIA National Mr Bruce Duyshart, Member Mr Martin Musgrave, Deputy Director, Policy, UDIA Victoria