Α

Appendix A — List of submissions

Number	From
1	Mr Robert Elliott
2	Ms Janet Marsh
3	Australian Academy of Technological Sciences and Engineering (AATSE)
4	Wind Prospect Pty Ltd
5	Mr John Reynolds
6	Compass Resources Ltd
7	Mr Keith Alder
8	Western Australian Branch of the Medical Association for Prevention of War (MAPW)
9	The Greens (Northern Territory)
10	Mr John Schindler
11	Australian Nuclear Forum Inc (ANF)
12	Uranium Information Centre (UIC)
12.1	Uranium Information Centre (UIC) (Supplementary to Submission No. 12)
13	Darwin No War Committee
14	Australian Bureau of Agriculture and Resource Economics (ABARE)
15	Summit Resources Ltd
16	Deep Yellow Ltd
17	Australian ITER Forum

17.1	Australian ITER Forum (Supplementary to Submission No. 17)
18	Eaglefield Holdings Pty Ltd
19	Australian Nuclear Association (ANA)
20	Association of Mining and Exploration Companies (AMEC)
21	Submarine Institute of Australia (SIA)
22	Arafura Resources NL
23	Mr Nick Pastalatzis
24	Professor Ralph Parsons
25	Anonymous
26	CFMEU Mining & Energy
27	Dr Gavin Mudd
28	The Environment Centre NT Inc (ECNT)
29	Australian Nuclear Science and Technology Organisation (ANSTO)
29.1	Australian Nuclear Science and Technology Organisation (ANSTO) (Supplementary to Submission No. 29)
30	Victorian Branch of the Medical Association for Prevention of War (MAPW)
30.1	Victorian Branch of the Medical Association for Prevention of War (MAPW)
31	Jindalee Resources Ltd
32	Australian Radiation Protection and Nuclear Safety Agency (ARPANSA)
32.1	Australian Radiation Protection and Nuclear Safety Agency (ARPANSA)
	(Supplementary to Submission No. 32)
33	Hon Alexander Downer MP
33.1	Hon Alexander Downer MP
	(Supplementary to Submission No. 33)
33.2	Hon Alexander Downer MP
	(Supplementary to Submission No. 33)
33.3	Hon Alexander Downer MP
	(Supplementary to Submission No. 33)
33.4	Hon Alexander Downer MP
	(Supplementary to Submission No. 33)
34	Professor Peter Parsons

35	Mr Alan Parker
36	Minerals Council of Australia (MCA)
37	Commonwealth Scientific Industrial Research Organisation (CSIRO)
37.1	Commonwealth Scientific Industrial Research Organsiation (CSIRO)
	(Supplementary to Submission No. 37)
38	APChem Scientific Consultants
39	Areva Group
40	The Uniting Church in Australia (Synod of Victoria and Tasmania)
41	Mr Justin Tutty
42	Geoscience Australia (GA)
43	Cameco Corporation
44	Gundjeihmi Aboriginal Corporation
45	People for Nuclear Disarmament NSW Inc
46	Energy Resources of Australia Ltd (ERA)
47	Paladin Resources Ltd
48	Australian Conservation Foundation (ACF)
49	Heathgate Resources Pty Ltd
50	Nova Energy Ltd
51	Northern Territory Minerals Council Inc (NTMC)
52	Friends of the Earth - Australia (FOE)
52.1	Friends of the Earth - Australia (FOE)
	(Supplementary to Submission No. 52)
52.2	Friends of the Earth - Australia
	(Supplementary to Submission No. 52)
52.3	Friends of the Earth - Australia
	(Supplementary to Submission No. 52)
52.4	Friends of the Earth - Australia
	(Supplementary to Submission No. 52)
53	Public Health Association (PHA)
54	Southern Gold Ltd
54.1	Southern Gold Ltd
	(Supplementary to Submission No. 54)
55	Department of Environment and Heritage (DEH)

55.1	Department of Environment and Heritage (DEH)
	(Supplementary to Submission No. 55)
55.2	Department of Environment and Heritage (DEH)
	(Supplementary to Submission No. 55)
56	Ms Pepita Maiden
57	Mr Brett Hedger
58	Dr Manuel Needleman
59	Mr David Addison
60	AMP Capital Investors Sustainable Funds Team
61	Mr Richard Hinkson
62	Ms Kathleen Winter
63	Ms Jeanie Wylie
64	Professor Leslie Kemeny
65	Mr W Lewis
66	BK Daly-King
67	Mr Colin Mitchell
68	Mr Barry Morgan
69	Ms Corinne Salmon
70	Ms Jennifer Catalano
71	Mr Lance Joseph
72	Professor Richard Broinowski
73	Ms Jo Vallentine
74	Mrs Judy Forsyth
75	Arid Lands Environment Centre Inc (ALEC)
76	Ms Ilona Renwick
76.1	Ms Ilona Renwick
	(Supplementary to Submission No. 76)
77	Australian Institute of Nuclear Science and Engineering (AINSE)
78	Northern Land Council (NLC)
78.1	Northern Land Council (NLC) (Supplementary to Submission No. 78)
79	Alice Action Executive Committee (AAEC)
	These same points were also made in correspondence received
	from the following individuals:
	Ms Julia Hengstler

	Ms Adelaide Church
80	Ms Stephanie Riddel
81	Ms Caroline Pembroke
82	Ms Annetta MacIntosh
	These same points were also made in correspondence received from the following individuals:
	Ms Julie Bennett
	Mr Grant Cawsey
	Ms Ann Roberts
	Mr John Roberts
	Mr Alan Scott
83	Ms Rita Warleigh
	These same points were also made in correspondence received from the following individuals:
	S Hollamby
	Ms Ainslie Langdon
	Ms Irene Leben
	Ms Norma Nable
	Mr Lewis O'Keefe
	M Ticehurst
	Mr Louis Warwick
84	Mr Andrew Crooks
85	Mr Daniel Taylor
86	Mr John Klepetko
87	Mr Robert Gishubl