## A

## Appendix A — List of submissions

Number	From
1	Ms Julie Gray
2	Mr Peter Foster-Bunch
3	Greenpeace Australia Pacific
4	Air Con Serve Pty Ltd
5	Mr Derek Wrigley
6	Mr Reg Brownell
7	Tarwin Valley Coastal Guardians Inc
7.1	Tarwin Valley Coastal Guardians Inc
	(Supplementary to Submission No. 7)
8	Mr Neville Wright
9	Ms Janine Hannan
10	Mr Ian and Mrs Bea Bowie
11	Centre for Sustainable Energy Systems
12	Green Rock Energy Ltd
13	Fuel Cell Institute of Australia Pty Ltd
14	Dr Peter Wylie
15	Dr Kenneth Old

16	Ms Judy Vanrenen
17	Mr W and Mrs S Rogerson
18	Mr Peter Prasser
19	Mr Brad Evans
20	Mr Si Lilburne
21	V-Fuel Pty Ltd
22	Mr Barney Foran
23	Ceramic Fuel Cells Limited
24	Mr Craig Falconer
25	Krystal Alternative Energy
26	Reduced Emissions and Landscape for Monaro
27	Name Withheld
28	Oceanlinx
29	Mr Frank Campbell
30	Name Withheld
31	Spring Range Landscape Guardians Assoc Inc.
32	Mr Kevin Ramholdt
33	Mr Andrew and Mrs Ann Gardner
34	Mr Dennis Workman
35	Ms Anna Louise Sheba
36	Mr John and Mrs Wendy Bell
37	Mr Don Jelbart
38	Mr Ross and Mrs Sue Svenson
39	Sunengy Pty Ltd
40	SMARTimber board
41	Rheem Australia Pty Ltd
42	Mr Ian Lyon
43	The Climate Institute

44	Mr Adrian and Mrs Helen Lyon
45	DYESOL
46	Energy Supply Association of Australia
47	Mr Bruce Keen
48	ENGEN Institute
49	Wind Farm Developments Pty Ltd
50	Mr James Lyon
51	Energy Pacifica Ltd and Pacific Energy Performance Solutions
52	Prof Patrick Quilty
53	Mr Douglas Huntley
54	ACT Government
55	Mr Don Fairbrother
56	Mirus Wind Pty Ltd
57	Mr Andrew and Ms Mary Kilsby
58	Ms Marion Kavanagh
59	Ms Marion Chapman
60	Mr John and Mrs Robin Pollard
61	Mr Paul and Mrs Jenny O'Sullivan
62	Ms Jennifer Wholohan
63	Bioenergy Australia
64	National Electricity Market Management Company
65	Aotearoa Wave and Tidal Energy Association
66	BioPower Systems
67	Mr Dennis O'Donnell
68	Ergon Energy
69	Australian Conservation Foundation
70	Ms Chelsea Taylor
71	Pacific Energy

72	Mr Paul Kouris
73	True Friends of the Southern Mt Lofty Ranges
74	Mr Don Hampshire
75	Mr Ian and Mrs Trixy Allott
76	Bellweather Agriculture
77	Ms Kathryn Bugeja
78	Australian Landscape Guardians Associations Inc
79	Lal Lal and Elaine Landscape Action Group
80	Verve Energy
81	Mr Humphrey and Mrs Jennifer Price-Jones
82	Mr Peter and Mrs Ann McAuley
83	Mr Paul Summerville
84	Mr Ian Fraser
85	Dr Murray Hooper
86	Mr Mark Duchamp
87	Mr A and Mrs E Landy
88	Mr S and Mrs S Collins
89	The Smeaton Community
90	Molonglo Landscape Guardians
91	Mr Stephen Garito
92	Ms Michelle Dimech
93	Mr Ron and Mrs Chris Jelbart
94	Mr Peter Wingett
95	National Generators Forum
96	Mr Colin and Mrs Patricia Graham
97	Mr Mark Burfield
98	Mr Bertrand Honore
99	BP Australasia

- 100 Total Environment Centre
- 101 Hydro Tasmania
- 102 Mrs Joanne Stringer
- 103 Dr Tom Quirk
- 104 Carnegie Corporation
- 105 Ms Trish Jelbart
- 106 Western Plains Landscape Guardians Association
- 107 Mr John and Mrs Elizabeth Fincher
- 108 LMS Generation Pty Ltd
- 109 Institute of Public Affairs
- 110 Australian Wind Energy Assoc
- 111 Confidential
- 112 Energy Australia
- 113 Origin Energy
- 114 CSIRO
- 115 WA Sustainable Energy Association
- 116 Taralga Landscape Guardians
- 116.1 Taralga Landscape Guardians

(Supplementary to Submission No. 116)

- 117 Australian and New Zealand Sustainable Energy Society
- 118 Chamber of Commerce and Industry (Western Australia)
- 119 Ms Stephanie Shaw
- 120 ITMDI-Energy Pty Ltd
- 121 ATA Alternative Technology Association
- 122 Pacific Hydro
- 123 REGA
- 124 Carbon Partners Pty Ltd
- 125 Integral Energy

126	TRUenergy
127	Mr Rob and Mrs Joan Liley
128	Mr Frank and Mrs Theresa Cicero
129	Wizard Power
130	Mr Colin and Mrs Elizabeth Polley
131	Doctors for the Environment, Australia Inc
132	Sustainability Victoria
133	Townsville City Council
134	Geodynamics Ltd
135	Blacktown City Council
136	Australian Geothermal Energy Group
137	Petratherm
138	Mr Zane Smith
139	Australian Business Council for Sustainable Energy
140	Environment Business Australia
141	Government of Tasmania
142	Lunar Energy Ltd
143	Babcock & Brown Power
144	Northern Territory Government
145	Government of Western Australia
146	National Association of Forest Industries
147	
147	Mr Andrew Chapman
147	Mr Andrew Chapman Government of Victoria