## Α

## **Appendix A – List of Submissions**

- 1 Mr Tom Quirk
- 2 Mr Des Moore
- 3 Community and Public Sector Union
- 3-1 Community and Public Sector UnionSUPPLEMENTARY (to Submission No. 3)
- 4 Bureau of Meteorology
- 5 The Weather Channel
- 6 South Australian Water Corporation
- 7 Land and Water Australia
- 8 South Australian Farmers Federation
- 9 CSIRO Staff Association
- 10 Professor Roger Stone
- 11 Australian Meteorological and Oceanographic Society
- 12 Prof Neville Nicholls
- 13 Ms Mary Voice
- 14 Qantas Airways Ltd
- 15 Department of Primary Industries and Resources (South Australia)
- 16 CSIRO
- 17 Mr Keith Potts

17-1	Mr Keith Potts SUPPLEMENTARY (to Submission No. 17)
18	Dr J. Walter Larson
19	Firewatch Australia Pty Ltd
20	Department of Environment and Heritage (South Australia)
21	Weather Risk Management Services Pty Ltd
22	Prof Christian Jakob
23	Foreseechange Pty Ltd
23-1	Foreseechange Pty Ltd SUPPLEMENTARY (to Submission No. 23)
24	Australian Nuclear Science and Technology Organisation
25	Australian Academy of Science
26	The Western Australian Farmers Federation (Inc)
27	Department of Agriculture, Fisheries and Forestry
28	Mr Geoffrey Carpenter
29	Fire and Emergency Services Authority (Western Australia)
30	Department of Agriculture and Food (Western Australia)
31	Department of Environment and Conservation (Western Australia)
32	Mr John McLean
32-1	Mr John McLean SUPPLEMENTARY (to Submission No. 32)
33	Department of Environment and Resource Management (Queensland)

34 Department of Environment, Water, Heritage and the Arts