

STANDING COMMITTEE ON INFRASTRUCTURE AND COMMUNICATIONS

PO Box 6021, Parliament House, Canberra ACT 2600 | Phone: (02) 6277 2352 | Fax: (02) 6277 4424 | Email: ic.reps@aph.gov.au | www.aph.gov.au/ic

PROGRAM

INQUIRY INTO THE TELECOMMUNICATIONS AMENDMENT (ENHANCING COMMUNITY CONSULTATION) BILL 2011

Friday 17 February 2012

Committee Room 1R4, Parliament House, Canberra

10:00 am	Australian Mobile Telecommunications Association (AMTA)
11:00 am	Break
11:15 am	Department of Broadband, Communications and the Digital Economy (DBCDE) Australian Communications and Media Authority (ACMA)
12:15 pm	Australian Radiation Protection and Nuclear Safety Agency (ARPANSA)
1:00 pm	Lunch
1:30 pm	Communications Alliance Ltd.
2:30 pm	Adjourn