

STANDING COMMITTEE ON EMPLOYMENT, WORKPLACE RELATIONS AND WORKFORCE PARTICIPATION

PO Box 6021, Parliament House, Canberra ACT 2600 | Phone: (02) 6277 4162 | Fax: (02) 6277 4827 | Email: ewrwp.reps@aph.gov.au

Public Hearing 9 February 2007 Committee Room 2/3 35 Spring St Melbourne

Program

Time	Witness	Submission no	Representative
9.00am	Tourism Alliance Victoria	24	Mr Nick Hunt Chief Executive
9.45am	Victorian Industry Tourism Council	12	Mr Wayne Kayler- Thompson Chief Executive Officer
10.30am	Break		
10.45am	Australian Ski Areas Association	9	Mr Andrew Ramsey Executive Officer Carmine Mancuso Human Resources Director Mt Bulla
11.30am	Australian Airports Association	8	Mr Ken Keech Chief Executive Officer
12.15pm	Lunch	l	
1.15pm	Sustainable Tourism CRC	16	Dr Margaret Deery Principal Research Fellow
2pm	Rosemary Young	23	Ms Rosemary Young
2.45pm	National Centre for Vocational Education and Research	22	Dr Tom Karmel Managing Director
3.30pm	Close		