## A

## **Appendix A - List of Submissions**

Submissions -	Individual/Organisation
1	UNESCO Institute for Bioregional Resource Management
2	Mr Neil Rogers
3	S R Manson
4	Liverpool Plains Land Management Committee
5	Cattle Out of Water Incorporated
6	Nature Conservation Council of NSW
7	Wollondilly Catchment Management Committee
8	Mr David Clarke
9	Ms Sondra Adams
10	Southern Riverina Irrigation Districts Council
11	North Central Catchment Management Authority
12	West Gippsland Catchment Management Authority
13	Sarina Integrated Catchment Management Association
14	Whittington Interceptor Sustainable Agriculture Land Treatment Society Inc.
15	North East Catchment Management Authority
16	Cooperative Research Centre for Water Quality and Treatment
17	Mr John Hyde
18	Movement Opposing Senseless Environment Sacrilege (M.O.S.E.S.)

19	South Australian Community Action for the Rural Environment Program (SA CARE)
20	Lockyer Watershed Management Association - Lockyer Landcare Group
21	Eurobodalla and Snowy River Shire Councils
22	Shoalhaven Catchment Management Committee
23	Snowy Mountains Hydro-Electric Authority
24	Mr Gynlais Jones
25	Forest Practices Board
26	Mr Digby Jacobs
27	Goulburn Valley Environment Group Inc.
28	Upper Barwon Landcare Network
29	Professor John Burton
30	Murray Darling Association Inc.
31	Hughes Creek Catchment Collaborative
32	Nillumbik Shire Council
33	Lake Macquarie Catchment Management Committee
34	National Farmers' Federation
35	Pine Rivers Shire Council
36	South West Metropolitan Local Authorities Management Group
37	Queensland Murray Darling Committee Inc.
38	Raynbird Road Action Group
39	Bombala Council
40	Condamine Catchment Management Association Inc.
41	Mr D N Menz
42	Insurance Council of Australia Limited
43	Bellinger Catchment Management Committee
44	Forestry Tasmania
45	Cooperative Research Centre for Catchment Hydrology
46	Australian Association of Natural Resource Management

47	Mr Colin Clay
48	Blackwood Basin Group Inc.
49	Mr Paul Gennett
50	Lower South Coast Catchment Management Committee
51	Professor Allan Bremner
52	Mrs Helen Fitzgerald
53	Mr R.W. Bradley
54	Mr Simon Abbott
55	Border Rivers Catchment Management Association
56	Jordan River Catchment Committee
57	NSW Inland Catchment Management Committees
58	Dr Richard D. Margerum
59	Mount Lofty Ranges Catchment Program
60	Snowy Genoa Catchment Management Committee
61	Mr Marty Ladyman
62	Burdekin Shire Council
63	World Geoscience Corporation Pty Limited
64	Hydro-Electric Corporation (Tasmania)
65	Local Government and Shires Association of NSW
66	Land & Water Resources Research & Development Corporation
67	Eurobodalla Shire Council
68	Friends of the Earth - Sydney
69	Mary River Catchment Coordinating Committee
70	Georges River Catchment Management Committee
71	Woady Yaloak Catchment Group
72	Bennett Brooks Catchment Group
73	NSW Farmers' Association
74	River Basin Management Society Inc.
75	Clarence Valley Conservation Coalition Inc.

76	Hastings Camden Haven Catchment Management Committee
77	Mr Jason Alexandra
78	Australian Society for Limnology Inc.
79	Illawarra Catchment Management Committee
80	GeoCatch Network Centre
81	Ms Jenny Smith
82	Mr Glynne Tosh
83	Water Corporation (Western Australia)
84	Mr Kevin Cotterell
85	Integrated Catchment Assessment and Management (ICAM) Centre
86	Institute of Municipal Engineering Australia
87	Centre for Environmental Applied Hydrology
88	Dr Sandra Baxendell
89	Adelaide Hills Community Action Group
90	Mallee Catchment Management Authority
91	Community Advisory Committee of the Murray Darling Basin Ministerial Council
92	Manning Catchment Committee
93	Department of Transport and Regional Development
94	Ms Margaret Thompson
95	Environmental Health Unit, City of Ballarat
96	Dr C J Balmer
97	Johnstone River Catchment Management Association Inc.
98	Upper Murrumbidgee Catchment Coordinating Committee
99	North coast Catchment Coordinating Committee
100	Maroochy Shire Council
101	Brunswick Catchment Management Committee
102	Australian Water and Wastewater Association
103	Bostobrick Landcare Group Inc.

104	Coxs River Catchment Committee
105	Swan Catchment Council WA (Inc)
106	Local Government Association of Queensland Inc.
107	Shire of Gingin
108	Ipswich City Council
109	Melbourne Water Corporation
110	Clarence River County Council
111	Brisbane City Council
112	Southern Sydney and Sydney Harbour Regional (Catchments) Coordinating Committees
113	Goulburn City Council
114	Central Highlands Water
115	Central Coast Regional Catchments Committee
116	Mr L G Adamson
117	Urban Hills Land Conservation District Committee
118	Whistleblowers' Action Group (Qld) Inc.
119	Swan Bay Integrated Catchment Management Committee
120	Water and Rivers Commission (Western Australia)
121	Patawalonga and Torrens Catchment Water Management Boards
122	Sydney Catchment Authority
123	NSW Dairy Farmers' Association Limited
124	North West Catchment Management Committee
125	Mr Patrick James
126	Western Australian Municipal Association
127	Victorian Government
128	Institute of Foresters of Australia Inc.
129	NSW State Catchment Management Coordinating Committee
130	Dr Gary Brierley
131	Mr David Dettrick

- 132 Goulburn Broken Catchment Management Authority
- 133 Fertilizer Industry Federation of Australia, Inc.
- 134 SUNFISH Queensland Inc.
- 135 Hawkesbury-Nepean Catchment Management Trust
- 136 NSW Irrigators' Council
- 137 Pastoralists and Graziers Association of Western Australia
- 138 Queensland Government
- 139 Barwon Region Water Authority
- 140 Richmond Catchment Management Committee
- 141 Department of Environment and Heritage
- 142 Department of Agriculture, Fisheries and Forestry Australia
- 143 Tasmanian Government
- 144 Western Australian Government
- 145 Berowra Catchment Management Committee
- 146 Association of Rural Water Authorities
- 147 Dr Bruce Hooper
- 148 Gympie & District Landcare Group Inc.
- 149 Mr Ken Pearce
- 150 Adelaide Hills Community Action Group
- 151 Swan Bay Integrated Catchment Management Committee
- 152 Water for Australia Pty. Ltd