## A

## **Appendix A**

## Submissions to the inquiry

No.	Received from
1	Mr Malcolm Mackerras
2	Mr Colin Friel
3	Country Liberal Party, Parliamentary Wing
4	The Hon John Anderson MP
5	Mrs De-Anne Kelly MP
6	Australian Bureau of Statistics
7	Dr Miko Kirshbaum
8	Mr Kevin Fletcher
9	Australian Democrats (NT Branch)
10	The Hon Grant Tambling
11	National Party of Australia
12	Australian Electoral Commission
13	Mr Ray Taylor
14	Mr David Tollner MP
15	Australian Labor Party (NT Branch)

16	Liberal Party of Australia
17	Australian Democrats (ACT Division)
18	Mr Alan Hatfield
19	Northern Territory Government
20	Senator Trish Crossin
21	Mr Phillip Grice
22	The Hon Warren Snowdon MP
23	Australian Capital Territory Government
24	Australian Electoral Commission (supplementary submission)
25	Australian Bureau of Statistics (supplementary submission)
26	Australian Labor Party (ACT Division)
27	Australian Electoral Commission (supplementary submission)
28	Australian Electoral Commission (supplementary submission)