Α

Submissions

Inquiry into the Commonwealth Electoral Amendment (Political Donations and other Measures) Bill 2008

- 1. Democratic Audit of Australia
- 2. Liberal Party of Australia
- 3. Australian Electoral Commission

Inquiry into the 2007 election

- 45. Democratic Audit of Australia
- 54. Eurobodalla Greens
- 56. Australian Democrats
- 67. Festival of Light Australia
- 77. Dr Sally Young
- 94. Electoral Reform Society of South Australia
- 103. Public Interest Advocacy Centre
- 106. Mr William Bowe

- 133. Dr Joo-Cheong Tham
- 145. The Nationals
- 155. Getup!
- 156. Liberal Party of Australia
- 159. Australian Labor Party (National Secretariat)
- 169. Australian Electoral Commission
- 172. Mr Paul Myers
- 175. Mr Eric Lockett