Β

Appendix B – Hearings and witnesses

Wednesday, 8 February 2012—Canberra Australian Electoral Commission Mr Ed Killesteyn, Electoral Commissioner Mr Thomas Rogers, Deputy Electoral Commissioner Mr Pablo Carpay, First Assistant Commissioner Mr Paul Pirani, Chief Legal Officer Mr Andrew Gately, Assistant Commissioner, Roll Management

Wednesday, 15 February 2012—Canberra Australian Privacy Foundation Dr Roger Clarke, Chair