

### Joint Standing Committee on Electoral Matters

### PROGRAM

## Inquiry into the 2010 Federal Election

## Wednesday, 30 March 2011

# Public hearing Terrace Room Parliament House, Adelaide

9.30 am	Electoral Commission of South Australia
10.15 am	Australian Electoral Commission, State Managers and Australian Electoral Officers for Victoria, Tasmania, Western Australia and the Northern Territory
	<ul> <li>Mrs Jenni McMullan, Victoria</li> <li>Ms Sandra Riordan, Tasmania</li> <li>Mr Peter Kramer, Western Australia</li> <li>Mr Robert Pugsley, Northern Territory</li> </ul>
11.00 am	Break
11.15 am	Electoral Reform Society of South Australia
11.45 am	<ul> <li>Mr Deane Crabb, Secretary</li> <li>FamilyVoice Australia</li> <li>Dr David Phillips, National President</li> <li>Mrs Roslyn Phillips, National Research Officer</li> </ul>
12.15 pm	Royal Society for the Blind of South Australia
12.45 pm	Mr Andy Becker
1.15 pm	<ul><li>The Greens SA</li><li>Mr Jamnes Danenberg, former Campaign Coordinator</li></ul>
1.45 pm	Finish