A

Appendix A – Submissions

- 1A Senator Steve Hutchins
- 2A Australian Democrats
- 3A Australian Electoral Commission

Also see submissions from the *Inquiry into the 2007 Federal Elections*:

- 56 Australian Democrats
- 64 The Greens NSW
- 99 Lindsay Federal Electorate Council, Australian Labor Party
- 106 Mr William Bowe
- 159 Australian Labor Party, National Secretariat
- 169 Australian Electoral Commission
- 169.6 Australian Electoral Commission