

JOINT STANDING COMMITTEE ON ELECTORAL MATTERS Parliament House, Canberra ACT 2600 | Phone: (02) 6277 2374 | Fax: (02) 6277 4710 | Email: jscem@aph.gov.au

## Inquiry into the conduct of the 2004 federal election

## PUBLIC HEARING

## **SYDNEY**

## FRIDAY, 12 August 2005

NSW Parliament House Committee Room 814/815

9.15am – 9.45am	H.S. Chapman Society
	Dr Amy McGrath

- 9.45am 10.15am Mr Bruce Kirkpatrick Mr Peter Brun
- 10.15am 10.45am Mr Ivan Freys
- 10.45am 11.45am Mr Antony Green
- **11.45am 12.15pmPublic Interest Advocacy Centre**<br/>Ms Robin Banks & Mr Jim Wellsmore
- 12.15pm 1.30pm Lunch
- 1.30pm 2.15pmPeople with Disability Australia Inc.Mr Digby Hughes & Ms Alanna ClohesyNSW Disability Discrimination Legal CentreMr Ben Fogarty
- 2.15pm 3.00pm Australian Institute of Credit Management Mr Terry Collins Australian Financial Conference Mr Ron Hardaker FCS OnLine Ms Margo Fitzgibbon & Mr John Elmgreen