

JOINT STANDING COMMITTEE ON ELECTORAL MATTERS Parliament House, Canberra ACT 2600 | Phone: (02) 6277 2374 | Fax: (02) 6277 4710 | Email: jscem@aph.gov.au

Inquiry into the conduct of the 2004 federal election

PUBLIC HEARING

PERTH

Wednesday, 3 August 2005

Committee Room 4, Legislative Council West Australian Parliament House Harvest Terrace

1.00pm – 1.30pm	Associate Professor David Denemark University of Western Australia
1.30pm – 2.00pm	Mr Phil Patterson
2.00pm – 3.00pm	Dr Keith Woollard Liberals for Forests
3.00pm – 3.30pm	Mr Brian McRae
3.30pm – 4.00pm	Mr William Bowe
4.00pm – 4.30pm	Ms Jennie Gzik Australian Electoral Officer for Western Australia
4.30pm	Adjourn