A

Appendix A

Submissions to the inquiry

No.	Received from
1	Mr Mark Hurd
2	Ms Lauren Taylor
3	Mr Brian Bagnall
4	Mr Andrew Best
5	Mr Tom Brown
6	Mr James David Porteous
7	Mr Steve Leo
8	Mrs Deborah Foster
9	Mr Jeff Rogers
10	Mr Jason Caley
11	Mr Nicholas Evangelou
12	Mr Bantwal Baliga
13	Ms Judeth Tamar Newham
14	Mr and Mrs Peter & Renata Singer
15	Ms Pamela Gaye Clements

16	Ms Julie Dossey
17	Mr Gary Schorel-Hlavka
18	Mr Michael Williams
19	Mr David Combe
20	Mr Tom Dolling
21	Ms Linda Reeb
22	Ms Gaye Rochow
23	Mr Alexander Donald Zielinski
24	Mr Wlodek Kowalik
25	Mr Peter Goss
26	Dr Valerie Yule
27	Mr Brian Gaensler
28	Ms Susie LeBlanc
29	Mr Senan John Whelan
30	Mr Paul McLachlan
31	Mr Michael Craig
32	Mr Frank Miller
33	Ms Rosemary Kniepp
34	Ms Anne Maxwell High
35	Mr Stan McConnell
36	Mrs Lorna Jean Graham
37	Mr Brendan Sheehy
38	Mr Robert Bom
39	Mr & Mrs G Wynn
40	Mr Eero Laurila
41	Mr David Findlay
42	Mr Simon Yencken
43	Mr Wayne Brabazon

44	Mr Anthony Feo
45	Ms Gina Behrens
46	Ms Pauline Chitty
47	Mrs Pitman
48	Mrs Pamela Sved
49	Mr Adrian Bye
50	Mr Ron Munro
51	Mr John Ley
52	Ms Stephanie Helm
53	Mr Karl Anthony Phillips
54	Mr Leigh Dwyer
55	Dr J Paul Robinson
56	Mr Kenneth Hayes
57	Mr Alan Jeffrey
58	Mr Robert Hay
59	Australian New Zealand - American Chambers of Commerce
60	Ms Caroline Bissey
61	Dr Lucy Zinkiewicz
62	Mrs Meryl Meiklejohn
63	Mrs J Singleton
64	Mr Ian Moller
65	Ms Shannon Tobin
66	Progressive Labour Party
67	Mr Ian Bowie
68	Ms Antasia Azure
69	Ms Dawn Easton
70	Mr Alan Kindred
71	Festival of Light

72	Rev. Stefan Slucki
73	Emeritus Professor Colin Hughes
74	Mr Trevor Jacobs
75	Mr Henry Brookman and Mrs Sheena Brookman
76	Ms Michelle Kelleher
77	Mr Bruce Kirkpatrick
78	Mr Matthew Bye
79	Mr Jeff Gomes
80	Mr Peter Andren MP
81	Hon. Robert McClelland MP
82	Ms Kerrie Donlon
83	Mr Grant Marani
84	Mr DG Holmes
85	Ms Janet Magnin
86	Mr David Partlett
87	Ms Lisbeth Shelley
88	Ms Gail Gottwald
89	Mr David Hudson
90	Mr Brad Tyler-West
91	Ms Erin Johanson
92	Mr Cameron Bray
93	Mr Roger E Deshon
94	Ms Catherine Hautenauve
95	Ms Julia Irwin MP
96	Mr James Cattlin
97	The Electoral Reform Society of South Australia
98	Reclaim Vour Parliament

- 98 Reclaim Your Parliament
- 99 Mr Ron Murray

100	
100	Ms Rosemarie Goonewardene
101	Mr David Bailin
102	Ms Denise Burns
103	Council for the National Interest (Western Australia)
104	Dr Ross Mair
105	Council to Homeless Persons
106	Mr John Rogers
107	Mr B Joy
108	Mr Barry Wakelin MP
109	Mr Warren Grizic
110	Ms Anne MacGregor
111	Mr John Wulff
112	Ms Robyn Stephenson
113	Ms Kim Austin
114	Mrs Merran Loewenthal
115	Mr Aaron Gray-Block
116	Mr Marcus Brown
117	C Dendrowskyj
118	Mr Stephen Blackney
119	Ms Angela Ryan
120	Mr Philip Lillingston
121	Ms Christine Cunningham
122	Ms Jacqueline Mowbray
123	Ms Leah Quinn
124	Ms. Anne Tischlinger
125	Ms Christine Drum
126	Mr. Geoff Field
127	Ms Patina Blakeney

128	Mr John MacGregor
129	Hon. Bob Katter MP
130	Ms Heather Small
131	Mr Neil Worrall
132	Mr Don Annear
133	Mr Peter Brun
134	Ms Leally Chen
135	Salt Shakers
136	Mr Eric Lockett
137	Ms Catherine Rawson
138	Ms Harriet O'Malley
139	Mr. John Griffin
140	Ms Ruth Gibbs
141	Mr David McAlister
142	Australian-New Zealand Chamber of Commerce (Philippines) Inc.
143	Ms. Margarite Frost
144	Mr Don Mitchell
145	Homeless Person's Legal Clinic
146	H.S. Chapman Society
147	Australian Electoral Commission
148	Southern Cross Group
149	Liberal Party of Australia
150	The Big Issue Australia
151	Mr Perry Ballard
152	Vancouver Denmark ALP Sub Branch
153	Australian Labor Party
154	Office of the Federal Privacy Commissioner

155	Hope Party Australia
156	Mr AJ Beeney
157	Mr Jason Caley
158	The Greens NSW
159	Republican Party of Australia
160	Ms Helen Bourke
161	Mr Anthony Linden and Ms Janet Linden
162	Hon. Chris Gallus, MP
163	Mr Victor Lawther
164	Office of the Federal Privacy Commissioner (supplementary)
165	Australian Electoral Commission (supplementary)
166	Australian Electoral Commission (supplementary)
167	B'nai B'rith Anti-Defamation Commission Inc
168	Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade
169	Manly Council
170	H. S. Chapman Society (supplementary)
171	Mr Barry Wakelin MP (supplementary)
172	Office of the Federal Privacy Commissioner (supplementary)
173	Ms Heather Small
174	Australian Electoral Commission (supplementary)
175	Mr Scott Goodrick
176	NSW Ministry for Police
177	Mr G Whitfield
178	Liberal Party of Australia (supplementary)
179	Australian Labor Party (supplementary)
180	Citizens Electoral Council
181	Australian Electoral Commission (supplementary)
182	Australian Electoral Commission (supplementary)

183	Liberal Party of Australia (supplementary)
184	Alex MacFarlane
185	Mr John MacGregor
186	Australian Electoral Commission (supplementary)
187	Southern Cross Group (supplementary)
188	Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade (supplementary)
189	Liberal Party of Australia (supplementary)
190	Australian Electoral Commission (supplementary)
191	AIS Support Group Australia
192	Mr Simon Steer
193	Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade (supplementary)
194	Australian Taxation Office
105	Australian Communications Authority
195	Law Enforcement Advisory Committee
196	Mr Jim South
197	Mr Gavin Stevenson
198	Australian Electoral Commission (supplementary)
199	Australian Electoral Commission (supplementary)
200	Australian Electoral Commission (supplementary)
201	Mr Peter Makeig
202	Southern Cross Group (supplementary)
203	Australian Electoral Commission (supplementary)