Α

Appendix A – List of submissions

Submission No.	Individual/Organisation
1	Mr Frank Carroll
2	Confidential
3	Australian Bureau of Criminal Intelligence
4	Mr Ralph Clarke MP Member for Ross Smith, SA
5	Mr Allan Viney Convenor Scrutineers for Honest Elections
6	Mr Les Scott
7	Mrs Margaret Scott
8	Mr Fernando Blander
9	Ms Nola Frawley
10	Mr Peter Wilkinson
11	Mr Paul Johnstone
12	Confidential
13	Ms Emma Brooks Maher
14	Mrs Cherie Reimer
15	Australian Bankers' Association
16	Dr Lynley Faith Hewett

Submission No.	Individual/Organisation
17	Mr Allan Viney Convenor Scrutineers for Honest Elections (Supplementary Submission)
18	Mr Bruce Kirkpatrick
19	Professor Colin Hughes
20	Ms De-Anne Kelly MP Federal Member for Dawson
21	Cr Caroline Stott
22	Liberal Party of Australia Federal Secretariat
23	Australian Labor Party National Secretariat
24	Mr Peter Brun
25	Dr Amy McGrath OAM Convenor and Researcher H S Chapman Society Inc.
26	Australian Electoral Commission
27	Mr Gary Lucas
28	Attorney-General's Department
29	Mr Steve Tully Electoral Commissioner State Electoral Office of South Australia
30	Hon Don Harwin MLC Member of the Legislative Council, NSW
31	Dr Brian Hughes
32	Public Trustee South Australia
33	Mr Ralph Clarke MP Member for Ross Smith, SA (Supplementary Submission)
34	Mr Matthew Ridgeway

Submission No.	Individual/Organisation
35	Mr Mark Lamerton
36	Mr Graham Smith
37	Department of Family and Community Services
38	Mr Jim Lloyd MP Federal Member for Robertson
39	Dr Amy McGrath OAM Convenor and Researcher H S Chapman Society Inc. (Supplementary Submission)
40	Mr Jim Lloyd MP Federal Member for Robertson (Supplementary Submission)
41	Liberal Party of Australia Federal Secretariat (Supplementary Submission)
42	Federal Privacy Commissioner
43	Mr Peter Snowdon
44	Mr Robin Spratt
45	Mr Geoffrey Moss The Enterprise Council
46	Mr Rodney Gamon
47	Mr Robert Patching
48	Mr Mark Lamerton (Supplementary Submission)
49	Professor Colin Hughes (Supplementary Submission)
50	Mr Les Scott (Supplementary Submission)
51	Ms Karen Ehrmann
52	Mr Peter Lindsay MP Federal Member for Herbert
53	Mr Steve Simat

Submission No.	Individual/Organisation
54	Mr Nicholas Berman
55	Ms Emma Brooks Maher (Supplementary Submission)
56	Proportional Representation Society of Australia
57	Mr Greg Byrne
58	Benevolent Society
59	Mr Michael Doyle
60	Dr Amy McGrath OAM Convenor and Researcher H S Chapman Society Inc. (Supplementary Submission)
61	Dr Amy McGrath OAM Convenor and Researcher H S Chapman Society Inc. (Supplementary Submission)
62	Hon Tom Stephens MLC Member for Mining and Pastoral Region, WA
63	Victorian Adoption Network for Information and Self Help
64	Mr Harold Franks
65	Rite Recovery Service
66	Australian Electoral Commission (Supplementary Submission)
67	Mr Cameron Thompson MP Federal Member for Blair
68	Ms Chris Gallus MP Federal Member for Hindmarsh
69	Mr Alan Skyring
70	Mr Ron Johnson
71	The Salvation Army, South Australia Division
72	Mr Roy Clark
73	Australian Electoral Commission (Supplementary Submission)

Submission No.	Individual/Organisation
74	Australian Electoral Commission (Supplementary Submission)
75	Hon John Olsen MP Premier of South Australia
76	Australian Electoral Commission (Supplementary Submission)
77	Mr Neil Weedon
78	Mr Bob Horne MP Federal Member for Paterson
79	Sacred Heart College Foundation Inc.
80	Mr Tony Mooney Mayor of the City of Townsville
81	Australian Electoral Commission (Supplementary Submission)
82	Mr Francis Freemantle
83	Mr Cameron Thompson MP Federal Member for Blair (Supplementary Submission)
84	Confidential
85	Australian Federal Police
86	Australian Electoral Commission (Supplementary Submission)
87	Society of Australian Genealogists