## PROGRAM

## Monday 4 December 2006 Committee Room 2S3 Parliament House, Canberra

Australian Electoral Commission (submissions 72, 115 and 116)
Department of Education, Science and Training (submissions 100 and 110)
Department of Immigration and Multicultural Affairs (no submission)
Break
Australian Federation of Societies for Studies of Society and Environment (submission 25)
Student Vote, Canada (via teleconference) (no submission)
The Hon. Teresa Gambaro (MP) (submission 95)
Adjourn

## **PARTICIPATING MEMBERS**

Mr Peter Lindsay MP (Chair) Mr Michael Danby MP (Deputy Chair) Mr Steven Ciobo MP Mrs Sophie Mirabella MP

Senator George Brandis Senator John Hogg Senator Andrew Murray

## SECRETARIAT STAFF

Stephen Boyd, Committee Secretary	6277 4564
Sonia Palmieri, Inquiry Secretary	6277 4453
Justin Baker, Researcher	6277 2022