PROGRAM

Monday 27 November 2006 Committee Room 2R2 Parliament House, Canberra

7:35pm	The Southern Cross Group (Sub 85)
8:00pm	Adjourn

PARTICIPATING MEMBERS

Mr Peter Lindsay MP (Chair)	Senator George Brandis
Mr Michael Danby MP (Deputy Chair)	Senator Kim Carr
Mr Steven Ciobo MP	Senator John Hogg
Mrs Sophie Mirabella MP	Senator Andrew Murray

SECRETARIAT STAFF

Mr Stephen Boyd	6277 4564
Mr Justin Baker	6277 2022