## PROGRAM

## **TUESDAY 2 FEBRUARY 2010**

# Committee Room 2R2 Parliament House CANBERRA

#### 12.00pm Australian Electoral Commission (sub no. 2)

Mr Ed Killesteyn - Electoral Commissioner Mr Paul Dacey - Deputy Electoral Commissioner Mr Pablo Carpay - Assistant Commissioner, Roll Management Branch Mr Andrew Gately - Director National Roll Program Analysis, Measurement & Innovation Mr Paul Pirani - Chief Legal Officer

NSW Electoral Commission (no submission - however the Commission's submission on the second Electoral Reform Green Paper is attached) Mr Colin Barry - Electoral Commissioner Mr Paul Beeren – Director, Enrolment

 1.30pm
 Proportional Representation Society of Australia (sub no. 5)

 Mr Bogey Musidlak - President

**Democratic Audit of Australia (sub no. 4)** Dr Peter Brent - Researcher

2.00pm Adjournment

### SECRETARIAT CONTACTS:

Justin Baker	02 6277 4578
Secretariat inquiries:	02 6277 2374