## В

## **Appendix B – List of Submissions**

Submission Number	Organisation
1	Australian Electoral Commission (29 July 2002)
2	Australian Electoral Commission (1 August 2002)
	(Supplementary Submission)
3	Australian Electoral Commission (4 September 2002)
	(Supplementary Submission)
4	Australian Electoral Commission (5 September 2002)
	(Supplementary Submission)
5	Australian National Audit Office (20 September 2002)
6	Australian Electoral Commission (23 September 2002)
	(Supplementary Submission)