Α

Appendix A

Submissions to the inquiry

- No. Individual / Organisation
- 1. Dr Craig Emerson MP
- 2. H.S. Chapman Society
- 3. W. Bruce Kirkpatrick
- 4. Mrs Sue Michie
- 5. Mr Brian Peisley
- 6. Mr Brain McKivat
- 7. Mr John Snell
- 8. Mrs Dianne Switzer
- 9. Mr Frank Young
- 10. The Liberal Party of Australia
- 11. Community and Public Sector Union (PSU Group)
- 11a. Community and Public Sector Union (PSU Group) (Supplementary to submission no. 11)
- 12. People with Disability Australia Inc.

13.	Free	ΤV	Australia

- 13a. Free TV Australia (Supplementary to submission no. 13)
- 14. Mr Antony Green
- 15. Mr Ange Kenos JP
- 16. Australian Electoral Commission
- 16a. Australian Electoral Commission (Supplementary to submission no. 16)