

## PROGRAM

## TUESDAY, 3 JULY 2007 (CANBERRA)

Public Hearing	Committee Room 2R1, Parliament House
9:30am	Australian Electoral Commission
	Mr Ian Campbell, Electoral Commissioner
	Mr Paul Dacey, Deputy Electoral Commissioner
	Mr Tim Pickering, First Assistant Commissioner, Electoral Operations
	Ms Barbara Davis, First Assistant Commissioner, Business Support
	Mr Tim Evans, Assistant Commissioner, People and Performance Branch
	Mr Tom Rogers, Australian Electoral Officer/State Manager NSW
	Mr Daryl Wight, Australian Electoral Officer/State Manager Victoria
11:00am	Adjourn

## **PARTICIPATING MEMBERS**

Mrs Sophie Mirabella MP (Chair) Mr Michael Danby MP Senator Adams Senator Sterle (Deputy Chair) Senator Fierravanti-Wells

## SECRETARIAT STAFF

Mr Stephen Boyd	6277 4564
Mr Justin Baker	6277 2022 (mob. 0438 457 977)
Ms Judith Ireland	6277 4396 (mob. 0422 066 823)