A

Appendix A – Submissions

No.	Provided by
1	Mr Bill Hartigan
2	Mr Ted Roach
3	Northern Territory Government
4	Ford Motor Company of Australia Limited
5	RMIT University
6	Industry Capability Network Limited
7	Science Industry Australia Inc.
8	Geelong and Region Trades and Labour Council
9	Australian Steel Institute
10	QMI Solutions Limited
11	Standards Australia
12	Australian Sugar Milling Council
13	Mr Tony Strasser
14	Australian Plantation Products and Paper Industry Council
15	Australian Academy of Technological Sciences and Engineering
16	The Australasian Institute of Mining & Metallurgy
17	Council of Textile and Fashion Industries of Australia Limited

172	AUSTRALIAN MANUFACTURING: TODAY AND TOMORROW
18	Australian Trade Commission (Austrade)
19	Australian Electrical and Electronic Manufacturers' Association Limited
20	University of South Australia
21	The Treasury
22	Australian Council of Wool Exporters and Processors
23	Department of Transport and Regional Services
24	Blakemore Consulting International
25	Geelong Manufacturing Council
26	South Australian Government
27	Australian Council of Trade Unions
28	Chamber of Commerce and Industry, Western Australia
29	Inbye Mining Services Proprietary Limited
30	Federal Chamber of Automotive Industries
31	Department of Industry, Tourism and Resources
32	CONFIDENTIAL
33	Australian Chamber of Commerce and Industry
34	Australian Manufacturing Workers' Union
35	RMIT University (Supplementary to Submission 5)
36	Australian Industry Group
37	Tasmanian Government
38	Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade
39	BlueScope Steel Limited
40	Victorian Government
41	TAFE NSW
42	Australian Council of Trade Unions (Supplementary to Submission 27)
43	Australian Council of Wool Exporters and Processors (Supplementary to Submission 22)

44	Australian Electrical and Electronic Manufacturers' Association Ltd (Supplementary to Submission 19)
45	Australian Council of Trade Unions (Supplementary No. 2 to Submission 27)
46	Department of Industry, Tourism and Resources (Supplementary to Submission 31)
47	NEC Australia
48	Department of Education, Science and Training
49	Department of Education, Science and Training (Supplementary to Submission 49)
50	Commonwealth Scientific and Industrial Research Organisation (CSIRO)