D

Appendix D - Round Table Conference with Members of the Finance Community

Sydney, 9 November 2000

Members of the Committee and the following:

Mr John Rappell	Australian Financial Markets Association
Professor Mike Aitkin	Professor of Finance, Sydney University
Mr Jason Anderson	Australian Stock Exchange
Mr David Brocklehurst	Reuters
Professor Doug Foster	Australian Graduate School of Management, University of NSW
Mr Richard Gilbert	Investment and Financial Services Association Ltd
Mr Nigel Hale	INVESCO Asset Management Limited
Dr David Lynch	International Banks and Securities Association