A

Appendix A – List of submissions

- 1 Department of Industry Innovation, Science, Research and Tertiary Education
- 2 Australian Technology Network of Universities (ATN)
- 3 Innovation Research Universities
- 4 National Tertiary Education Union
- 5 Universities Australia
- 6 Office of the Australian Information Commissioner