Α

Appendix A - List of Submissions

- 1 Rhema FM 105.7FM
- 1.1 Rhema FM 105.7FM
- 2 Ms Linda Campbell
- 3 Mr Richard Newby
- 3.1 Mr Richard Newby
- 3.2 Mr Richard Newby
- 3.3 Mr Richard Newby
- 3.4 Mr Richard Newby
- 3.5 Mr Richard Newby
- 4 Bushvision Inc
- 5 Minister for Indigenous Affairs, Tourism, Culture and the Arts
- 6 Wagga's 101.9 Life FM
- 7 Australian Broadcasting Corporation
- 8 Radio Alexandrina (Alex-FM) Community Broadcasters Association Inc
- 9 Eastside Radio 89.7fm
- 10 Ms Doris Freris

- 11 Bayside Community Radio Association Inc
- 12 South Gippsland Community Radio Inc
- 13 Northern Territory Department of Corporate and Information Services
- 14 Community Media Services
- 15 Channel 68 LINC TV
- 16 89.7 FM Tamworth Peel Valley Christian Broadcasters Inc
- 17 HUON FM
- 18 89.3 4CCC Rainbow FM
- 19 National Indigenous Radio Service
- 20 Fbi 94.5 FM Sydney
- 21 Western Radio Broadcasters Inc Stereo 974
- 22 Community Radio Coraki Association Inc.
- 23 Cooloola Christian Radio Inc
- 24 Orange Community Broadcasters Inc. FM 107.5
- 25 Dr Neil Runcie
- 26 3CR Community Radio
- 27 Radio Northern Beaches
- 28 Artsound FM 92.7
- 29 Radio East Gippsland 90.7 & 105.5 FM
- 30 Great Ocean Radio 3WAY-FM 103.7
- 31 Metro Screen
- 32 Progressive Community Radio Inc
- 33 Whyalla FM Public Broadcasting Association Inc.
- 34 Mr Vincent O'Donnell MA
- 35 Access 31 Perth
- 36 Family Radio Limited
- 37 Wagga Wagga Community Media Inc. FM 107.1 Two AAA
- 38 Bay & Basin FM

- 39 Mr Bruce Carty
- 40 Australian Fine Music Network
- 41 World Music Radio Inc.
- 42 96.5 Spirit FM
- 43 Hunter Community Television (Novacast)
- 44 Upper Goulburn Community Radio Inc
- 44.1 Upper Goulburn Community Radio Inc
- 45 Inner North East Community Radio (96.5 INNER FM)
- 46 Mitchell Community Radio OKR FM 97.1
- 47 Radio Logan Inc. (101FM)
- 48 Narrabri Shire Community Radio Inc
- 49 Ryde Regional Radio (2RRR)
- 50 Mr Shane Moore
- 51 PY MEDIA
- 52 Mr Peter James
- 53 The Octapod Organisation
- 54 The Ethnic Broadcasting Association of Queensland Limited
- 55 Yarra Valley FM Inc
- 56 Open Spectrum Australia (Community Spectrum Taskforce)
- 57 WARP Inc
- 58 Mr Darce Cassidy
- 59 Broadcast Australia Pty Limited
- 60 Top End Aboriginal Bush Broadcasting Association
- 61 Community Broadcasting Association of Australia
- 61.1 Community Broadcasting Association of Australia
- 61.2 Community Broadcasting Association of Australia
- 62 Mr Rob Harling
- 63 Sutherland Shire Community Radio Association Inc.

- 64 Multicultural Community Radio Association Inc.
- 65 Tasman FM
- 66 Department of Industry & Resources WA
- 67 Bega Access Radio Committee
- 68 Golden Days Radio for Senior Citizens Inc.
- 69 Mr Murray Peterson
- 70 Southern Cross Broadcasting Australia Limited
- 71 3MBS
- 72 Australian Indigenous Communications Broadcasting
- 73 Noosa Community Radio
- 74 Asian Television Australia Association Inc
- 75 Department of Communications, Information Technology and the Arts
- 75.1 Department of Communications, Information Technology and the Arts
- 75.2 Department of Communications, Information Technology and the Arts
- 75.3 Department of Communications, Information Technology and the Arts
- 76 Gippsland FM 104.7
- 77 LIGHT FM Inc.
- 78 The Voice 99.9FM
- 79 C31 Adelaide Limited (TV)
- 80 National Indigenous Television (NITV Committee)
- 81 TUNE 106.9 FM
- 82 Radio KLFM Bendigo FM Education Broadcasters Inc.
- 83 Ethnic Broadcasters' Council
- 84 4MBS Classic FM
- 85 Radio EMFM
- 86 Multicultural Radio & TV Association of WA Inc

- 87 Community Radio Station 2RDJ FM 88.1
- 88 Port Stephens FM 100.9
- 89 Associate Professor Michael Meadows, Dr Susan Forde, Dr Jacqui Ewart and Ms Kerrie Foxwell
- 90 SBS Corporation
- 91 Phonographic Performance Company of Australia Limited
- 92 Australian recording Industry Association
- 93 Department of Immigration and Multicultural Affairs
- 94 Aboriginal Resource & Development Services Inc.
- 95 Coral Coast Community Radio 94.7 FM
- 96 3HOT FM
- 97 FM 98.5
- 97.1 FM 98.5
- 97.2 FM 98.5
- 98 Umeewarra Aboriginal Media Association
- 99 CTV Perth Inc
- 100 Macquarie Regional Radioworks
- 101 Sydney's Radio Reading Service (1224AM 2RPH)
- 102 C31 Melbourne
- 102.1 C31 Melbourne
- 103 Federation of Ethnic Communities' Councils of Australia Inc.
- 104 5TCB FM
- 105 92.3FM ZZZ Melbourne Ethnic Community Radio
- 106 Association of Christian Broadcasters
- 107 Vision Australia
- 108 National Ethnic and Multicultural Broadcasters' Council
- 109 Commercial Radio Australia Limited
- 110 Triple R Broadcasters
- 111 Radio Five-O-Plus

- 112 National Radio News
- 113 3KND/South East Indigenous Media Association
- 113.1 3KND/South East Indigenous Media Association
- 114 Community Broadcasting Foundation
- 114.1 Community Broadcasting Foundation
- 115 Australian Communications and Media Authority
- 115.1 Australian Communications and Media Authority
- 116 NSW Government
- 117 8CCC FM
- 118 2SER-FM 107.3 Sydney Education Broadcasting Limited
- 119 South Australian Multicultural & Ethnic Affairs Commission
- 120 Minister for Health Government of South Australia
- 121 Progressive Music Broadcasting Association
- 122 Chief Minister's Department Cabinet & Policy
- 123 Australia Council of the Arts
- 124 Deepwater & District Community FM Inc 2CBD FM
- 125 CONFIDENTIAL
- 125.1 CONFIDENTIAL
- 126 SYN 90.7 Melbourne
- 127 North Coast Radio Inc. 2NCRFM 92.9
- 128 Mr Lee Hubber
- 129 Sylvester Caraway
- 129.1 CONFIDENTIAL
- 130 CONFIDENTIAL
- 131 Wasabi TV