Australian Parliament House closed to visitors - the public main entrance will be closed indefinitely from 5pm 25 March 2020. Read more.


Submissions received by the Committee

Submissions may be re-ordered by clicking on a column header. They may also be grouped by Organisation/Individual, State/Territory.

Data pager
Data pager
Page size:
 26 items in 2 pages
Data pager
Data pager
Page size:
 26 items in 2 pages
1Professor Professor Blissenden (PDF 47 KB) 
2Institute of Public Accountants (PDF 2709 KB) 
3Chartered Accountants Australia and New Zealand (PDF 2284 KB) 
4CPA Australia (PDF 189 KB) 
5Inspector-General of Taxation (PDF 786 KB) 
6Mr Richard Highfield (PDF 2110 KB) 
7Australian Taxpayers' Alliance (PDF 320 KB) 
7.1 Supplementary to submission 7 (PDF 206 KB) 
8CPSU (PDF 153 KB) 
9Tax Practitioners Board (PDF 139 KB) 
10Australian National Audit Office (PDF 1275 KB) 
11The Treasury (PDF 137 KB) 
12Tax and Super Australia (PDF 339 KB) 
12.1 Supplementary to submission 12 (PDF 1522 KB) 
13Attorney-General's Department (PDF 460 KB) 
14Mr John Broomhead (PDF 522 KB) 
15Australian Taxation Office (PDF 4458 KB) 
15.1 Supplementary to submission 15 (PDF 486 KB) 
15.2 Supplementary to submission 15 (PDF 237 KB) 
16The Tax Institute (PDF 743 KB) 
16.1 Supplementary to submission 16 (PDF 728 KB) 
17Board of Taxation (PDF 766 KB) 
18Department of the Prime Minister and Cabinet (PDF 3761 KB) 
19Etax Accountants (PDF 825 KB) 
20Dr Toni Chardon, Prof Mark Brimble and Dr Brett Freudenberg (PDF 281 KB) 

(Select multiple items for download by clicking the checkboxes)

Download Selected