Inquiry into Taxpayer Engagement with the Tax System

On Friday, 25 November 2016 the Minister for Revenue and Financial Services, the Hon Kelly O’Dwyer MP, asked the Committee to inquire into and report on the Taxpayer Engagement with the Tax System.

The Committee’s submission period closed on Thursday, 9 February 2017, however the Committee will consider receiving submissions addressing the terms of reference which are lodged after this date. 

Online submissions can be made on this page.  For information on how to make a submission, go to our Making a submission to a Committee Inquiry page.

Committee Secretariat contact:

PO Box 6021
Parliament House
Canberra ACT 2600

Phone: +61 2 6277 4821
Fax: 02 6277 2221