Submissions received by the Committee

Submissions may be re-ordered by clicking on a column header. They may also be grouped by Organisation/Individual, State/Territory.

1Senator Gerard Rennick (PDF 63 KB) 
2Inspector-General of Taxation and Taxation Ombudsman (PDF 871 KB) 
2.1 Supplementary to submission 2 (PDF 752 KB) 
3KPMG Australia (PDF 1886 KB) 
4Australian Securities Exchange (PDF 1089 KB) 
5Dr Rand Low and Dr Terry Marsh (PDF 94 KB) 
5.1 Supplementary to submission 5 (PDF 1166 KB) 
6FIIG Securities Limited (PDF 766 KB) 
7Acacia Partners Pty Ltd (PDF 284 KB) 
8National Australia Bank (PDF 297 KB) 
10Gilbert + Tobin (PDF 279 KB) 
11King & Wood Mallesons (PDF 1101 KB) 
13Melbourne Securities Corporation Ltd (PDF 350 KB) 
13.1 Supplementary to submission 13 (PDF 643 KB) 
14Australian Unity (PDF 320 KB) 
15Australian Financial Markets Association (PDF 384 KB) 
16Property Council Australia (PDF 780 KB) 
17Associate Professor Dr Shumi Akhtar, The University of Sydney Business School (PDF 1785 KB) 
18Association of Superannuation Funds of Australia Ltd (PDF 1669 KB) 
18.1 Supplementary to submission 18 (PDF 80 KB) 

(Select multiple items for download by clicking the checkboxes)

Download Selected