Membership of the committee

Hon Barnaby Joyce MP
Deputy Chair
Mr Luke Gosling OAM MP
Mr Brian Mitchell MP
Mr Ted O'Brien MP
Mr Tim Wilson MP
Mr Peter Khalil MP
Mr George Christensen MP
Hon Dr David Gillespie MP (from 10 September 2018)
Hon Michelle Landry MP (to 27 August 2018)


Susan Cardell, Committee Secretary
Dr Emma Banyer, Inquiry Secretary (from 6 August 2018)
Tim Brennan, Inquiry Secretary (to 3 August 2018)
Tegan Scott, Research Officer
Tamara Palmer, Office Manager

 |  Contents  |