D. Meetings in New Zealand

Monday, 18 December 2017 —Auckland

Action on Smoking and Health (ASH)

Mr Ben Broughton, Programme Manager
Mr Ben Youdon

Professor Hayden McRobbie, Chair, Technical Experts Advisory Group

National Institute for Health Innovation, Auckland University
Dr Natalie Walker, Honorary Associate Professor in Population Health
Dr Marjolein Verbiest, Research Fellow

Tuesday, 19 December 2017 — Wellington

Australian High Commission to New Zealand
Mr Andrew Cumpston, Chargé d’affaires
Ms Alana Mackay, First Secretary

Ministry of Health, New Zealand

Dr Stewart Jessamine, Director Protection, Regulation and Assurance
Ms Sally Stewart, Senior Advisor Tobacco Control Program
Ms Haley Ataera, Manager, Regulatory Practice and Analysis, Ministry of Health

Australian-NZ Parliamentary Friendship Group

Mr Chris Bishop MP, Co-Convenor

New Zealand Select Committee on Health

Ms Louisa Wall MP, Chair
Dr Liz Craig MP, Member
Hon Nicky Wagner MP, Member
Ms Angie Warren-Clark MP, Member

Wednesday, 20 December 2017— Wellington

Hon Jenny Salesa, Associate Minister of Health

New Zealand Cancer Society

Mr Mike Kernaghan, Manager and National Strategic Advisor
Mr Shayne Nahu, Health Promotion and Campaigns Manager
Dr Rachel Nicholls, Health Promotion Advisor

 |  Contents  |