C. Roundtable public hearing

Thursday, 24 November 2016—Canberra

Department of the Environment and Energy
Mr Stephen Oxley, First Assistant Secretary, Wildlife, Heritage and Marine Division
Mr James Tregurtha, First Assistant Secretary, Environment Standards Division
Mr Geoff Richardson, Assistant Secretary, Protected Species and Communities Branch
Ms Kim Farrant, Assistant Secretary, Assessments (NSW & ACT) and Fuel Branch
Mr Gregory Andrews, Threatened Species Commissioner
CSIRO Land and Water
Dr David Westcott, Senior Principal Research Scientist
Private Capacity
Dr Peggy Eby, Consultant Wildlife Ecologist
Australasian Bat Society
Dr Pia Lentini, Secretary
Eurobodalla Shire Council
Councillor Liz Innes, Mayor
Mr Lindsay Usher, Director Planning and Sustainability Services
Ms Deborah Lenson, Divisional Manager Environmental Services
Ecosure Pty Ltd
Mr Phil Shaw, Managing Director
Mrs Jessica Bracks, Principal Wildlife Biologist

 |  Contents  |