B. Public hearings

Wednesday, 13 February 2019 - Canberra
Professor Rick Shine, private capacity
Associate Professor Ben Phillips, private capacity
Professor Mike Letnic, private capacity
Professor Rob Capon, private capacity
Kimberley Toad Busters
Ms Lee Scott-Virtue, President
Biodiversity Watch
Mr Graeme Sawyer
The Pew Charitable Trusts
Dr Barry Traill, Director - Outback to Oceans Program
Wednesday, 20 February 2019 - Canberra
Department of the Environment and Energy
Ms Kylie Jonasson, First Assistant Secretary
Mr Paul Murphy, Assistant Secretary, Wildlife Trade and Biosecurity Branch
Department of Agriculture and Water Resources
Mr Ian Thompson, Chief Environmental Biosecurity Officer
Ms Shalan Scholfield, Director, Established Pest Animals and Weeds
Commonwealth Scientific and Industrial Research Organisation
Dr Andrew Sheppard, Research Director

 |  Contents  |