A

Appendix A – Roundtable participants

Friday, 21 August 2009 - Canberra

Advanced Medical Institute

Mr Richard Doyle, Legal Adviser

Dr Jack Vaisman, Chief Executive Officer

Andrology Australia

Professor David Handelsman, Board Member and Adviser

Professor Douglas Lording

The Freemasons Foundation Centre for Men's Health

Professor Villis Marshall, Director

Impotence Australia

Mr Brett McCann, Chief Executive Officer

Mrs Desiree Spierings, Sex Therapist

Medicines Australia

Mr Michael Fitzsimons, Manager, Policy

Pharmaceutical Society of Australia

Mr Paul Mackey, Director, Policy

The Royal Australian College of General Practitioners

Dr Nathan Pinskier, Member

The Royal Australasian College of Physicians

Associate Professor Chris McMahon, Member, Chapter of Sexual Health Medicine

SHine SA

Ms Kaisu Vartto, Chief Executive Officer

Therapeutic Goods Administration

Dr Peter Bird, Office of Non-Prescription Medicines

Mr Charles Maskell-Knight, Principal Adviser, Regulatory Reform

The University of Sydney

Dr Patricia Weerakoon, Coordinator of the Graduate Program in Sexual Health

The Urological Society of Australia and New Zealand

Dr David Malouf, President