Α

Appendix A – Roundtable Participants

Monday, 1 February 2010 - Canberra

Australian and New Zealand Burn Association

Professor Peter Cameron, Chair, ANZBA Registry Steering Committee

Mrs Shelia Mary Kavanagh, President

Burns South Australia Aboriginal Burns Program

Mr Kurt Towers, Manager, Aboriginal Burns Program

Mrs Yvonne Buza, CEO, Aboriginal Health Council of South Australia

Council on the Ageing Seniors Voice

Mrs Debra Petrys, General Manager, National Programs

Australian Government Department of Health and Ageing

Dr Andrew Singer, Principal Medical Adviser Acute Care

Julian Burton Burns Trust

Mr Julian Burton, CEO Mr Wayne Griffith Professor Peter Maitz, Board Member Ms Terri Scroggie Ms Jessica Scroggie

KIDS Foundation

Mrs Kellie Dunn, Founding Director

Mrs Nerissa McCartney, Program Co-ordinator Burn Survivor Network

Mrs Susie O'Neill, Founding Director

St John Ambulance Australia

Professor Roy Kimble, Medical Adviser

Mr Stephen van Gerwen, National Training Manager