A

Appendix A: List of Submissions

- 1 Professor Joshua Gans
- 2 Mr James Cameron
- 3 Mr Jiri Baum
- 4 Mr Geoff Russell
- 5 Mr Eric Lindsay
- 6 Ms Janet Hawtin
- 7 Australian Copyright Council
- 8 Mr Andrew Lang
- 9 Australian Taxation Office
- 10 International Intellectual Property Alliance
- 11 Mr Danny Yee
- 12 Viscopy
- 13 Cybersource Pty Ltd
- 13.1 Cybersource Pty Ltd (supplementary)
- 14 Australian Broadcasting Corporation (ABC)
- 15 Intellectual Property Committee, Business Law Section, Law Council of Australia
- 16 Copyright Agency Limited
- 17 Open Source Industry Australia Limited

18	National Gallery of Australia
19	Vision Australia Information and Library Service
20	Australian Government Libraries Information Network
21	TAFE Libraries Australia
22	Queensland Parliamentary Library
23	Mr Alex Andrews
24	Department of Parliamentary Services, Parliament of Australia
25	Australian Visual Software Distributors Association Ltd
25.1	Australian Visual Software Distributors Association Ltd (supplementary)
26	The University of Southern Queensland
27	CONFIDENTIAL
28	National Library of Australia
29	Professor Brian Fitzgerald & Mr Nicolas Suzor
29.1	Professor Brian Fitzgerald (supplementary)
29.2	Professor Brian Fitzgerald & Mr Nicolas Suzor (supplementary)
30	Linux Australia
30.1	Linux Australia (supplementary)
31	Northern Territory Department of Justice
32	Australian Record Industry Association
32.1	Australian Record Industry Association (supplementary)
33	CONFIDENTIAL
34	Flexible Learning Advisory Group
35	NSW Attorney-General's Department
36	Electronic Frontiers Australia Inc
36.1	Electronic Frontiers Australia Inc (supplementary)
37	Special Broadcasting Services Corporation

- 38 Ms Kimberlee Weatherall
- 39 Australian Federation Against Copyright Theft
- 39.1 Australian Federation Against Copyright Theft (supplementary)
- 40 Copyright Advisory Group to the Schools Resourcing Taskforce of the Ministerial Council on Employment, Education, Training and Youth Affairs
- 40.1 Copyright Advisory Group to the Schools Resourcing Taskforce of the Ministerial Council on Employment, Education, Training and Youth Affairs (supplementary)
- 41 Business Software Association of Australia
- 41.1 Business Software Association of Australia (supplementary)
- 42 AUUG Inc
- 43 Interactive Entertainment Association of Australia
- 43.1 Interactive Entertainment Association of Australia (supplementary)
- 44 Office of Film and Literature Classification
- 45 Ms Robin Wright
- 46 Australian Institute of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Studies
- 47 Supporters of Interoperable Systems in Australia
- 48 Department of Education, Science and Training
- 48.1 Department of Education, Science and Training (supplementary)
- 49 Australian Digital Alliance and the Australian Libraries' Copyright Committee
- 49.1 Australian Digital Alliance and the Australian Libraries' Copyright Committee (supplementary)
- 50 ACT Government
- 51 Queensland Government
- 52 Commonwealth Attorney-General's Department

52.1	Commonwealth Attorney-Generals' Department (supplementary)
52.2	Commonwealth Attorney-Generals' Department (supplementary)
53	Australian Vice-Chancellors' Committee
54	Australian Information and Communications Technology in Education Committee
55	Australian Film Commission
56	Department of Communications, Information Technology and the Arts
57	Department of Family and Community Services
58	Western Australian Department of the Premier and Cabinet and Department of Justice
59	Dr Anne Fitzgerald
60	Mr Keith Barrington
61	CONFIDENTIAL
62	Mr Steven Xuereb
63	States and Territories Copyright Group
64	Mr Darryn Wiley