A

Appendix A: Roundtable participants

Professor Larissa Behrendt Mr Peter Black Professor Tony Blackshield Professor Hilary Charlesworth Professor Greg Craven Professor Oavid Flint AM Professor the Hon. Michael Lavarch Dr Lowitja O'Donoghue Professor Kim Rubenstein Professor Cheryl Saunders Ms Khatija Thomas Dr Anne Twomey Professor George Williams