Membership of the Committee

Mr Kevin Andrews MP, Chairman Mr Kelvin Thomson MP, Deputy Chair Mr Neil Andrew MP Mr Phillip Barresi MP Mrs Elizabeth Grace MP Mr Michael Hatton MP Hon Duncan Kerr MP Mr Robert McClelland MP Mr Daryl Melham MP Mr Stephen Mutch MP Mr Stephen Mutch MP Mr Donald Randall MP Rt Hon Ian Sinclair MP Mr Anthony Smith MP Dr Andrew Southcott MP

Committee Secretariat

Committee Secretary:

Research:

Executive Assistance:

House of Representatives Parliament House CANBERRA ACT 2600 Telephone: (06) 277 2358 Ms Judy Middlebrook

Ms Claressa Surtees Ms Kathryn Cole Ms Catherine Cornish Ms Natalie James

Ms Laura Gillies