С

Appendix C – List of Witnesses

Monday, 23 June 2003, Canberra

Individuals

Mr Ian Rodda, Director, Rodda Castle & Co Pty Ltd

Mr Ken Tomson

Mr Peter Tomson

Australian Customs Service

Mrs Marion Grant, National Director, Border Compliance and Enforcement

Mr Lionel Woodward, Chief Executive Officer

Australian Government Solicitor

Mr Simon Daley, Senior Executive Lawyer

Mr Stephen Vorreiter, Senior Executive Lawyer

Law Council of Australia

Mr Andrew Hudson, Immediate Past Chair, Customs and International Transactions Committee

Mr John Law, Chair, Customs and International Transactions Committee

Thursday, 24 July 2003, Sydney

Individuals Mr Noel Balzary Mr Ian Rodda, Director, Rodda Castle & Co Pty Ltd Mr Ken Tomson Mr Peter Tomson Australian Customs Service Mrs Marion Grant, National Director, Border Compliance and Enforcement Mr Lionel Woodward, Chief Executive Officer Australian Government Solicitor Mr Simon Daley, Senior Executive Lawyer Mr Stephen Vorreiter, Senior Executive Lawyer