ISBN 978-1-76010-759-8

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/

Printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

Senate Economics References Committee

Members in the 45th Parliament

Senator Chris Ketter (Chair)

Senator Jane Hume (Deputy Chair)

Senator Cory Bernardi

(to 12 September 2016 and from 5 December 2016 to 15 February 2017)

Senator Sam Dastyari (to 5 February 2018)

Senator the Hon Kristina Keneally (from 15 February 2018)

Senator the Hon Ian Macdonald

Queensland, LP

(from 12 September 2016 to 5 December 2017 and from 15 February 2017 to 22 March 2018)

Senator Jenny McAllister

Senator Amanda Stoker (from 22 March 2018)

Senator Peter Whish-Wilson (from 14 November 2017)

New South Wales, ALP

Queensland, LP

Tasmania, AG

Senator Nick Xenophon (to 31 October 2017)

South Australia, NXT

Members in the 44th Parliament

Senator Chris Ketter (Chair from 22 October 2015) Queensland, ALP Senator Sean Edwards (Deputy Chair) South Australia, LP Senator Matthew Canavan (to 23 February 2016) Oueensland, NATS Senator the Hon. Kim Carr (until 15 May 2015) Victoria, ALP Senator Sam Dastyari (Chair until 22 October 2015) New South Wales, ALP Senator Jenny McAllister (from 15 May 2015) Victoria, ALP Senator Dean Smith (to 23 February 2016) Western Australia, LP South Australia, IND Senator Nick Xenophon

Secretariat

Mr Mark Fitt, Secretary

Ms Jessica Strout, Principal Research Officer

Mr Alan Raine, Principal Research Officer

Dr Anne Holmes, Senior Research Officer

Mr Harry Hobbs, Senior Research Officer (to 15 January 2016)

Ms Georgia Baade, Research Officer (from 1 February 2016 to 29 July 2016)

Ms Hannah Dunn, Administrative Officer

PO Box 6100 Ph: 02 6277 3540
Parliament House Fax: 02 6277 5719
Canberra ACT 2600 E-mail: economics.sen@aph.gov.au