ATTACHMENT B

Appointed State Central Authorities

New South Wales Department of Family and Community Services

Victoria Department of Human Services

Queensland Department of Communities

Western Australia Commissioner of Police, Western Australia Police

South Australia Commissioner of Police, South Australia Police

Tasmania Department of Health and Human Services

Australian Capital Territory Chief Minister's Department

Northern Territory Department of Health and Families