# FERTILITY SOCIETY OF AUSTRALIA – SUB-GROUP COMMITTEES

#### **<u>RTAC (Reproductive Technology Accreditation Committee)</u>**

Dr John Peek, Chair Dr Richard Henshaw, Deputy Chair / IVF Directors Representative Dr Stephen Junk, SIRT Representative Ms Louise Younger, FNA Representative Ms Joi Ellis, ANZICA Representative Ms Maree Pickens, ACCESS / Consumer Representative Ms Kim O'Dea, FSA / RTAC Secretariat

### SIRT (Scientists in Reproductive Medicine)

Ms Jacqui Irving, Chair Ms Carolyn Hills, Honorary Secretary Mr Hassan Bakos, Honorary Treasurer Ms Emma Ebinger, Assistance Treasurer Mr Jozsef Ekart, Membership Registrar Mr Peter Burton, Newsletter Editor Ms Amanda Robertson, Assistant Newsletter Editor Ms Cheryl Ayres, Meeting Liaison Officer Ms Petra Wale, SIRT Mail Manager Ms Nadine Richings, Education Co-ordinator Dr Sally Catt, Education Co-ordinator Dr Stephen Junk, SIRT Representative to FSA Board / RTAC

## ANZICA (Australia and New Zealand Infertility Counsellors Association)

Ms Kate Bourne, Chair Ms Julie Potts, Secretary Ms Marlene Mina, Treasurer Ms Elizabeth Hurrell, Membership Secretary / FSA Board Representative Ms Joi Ellis, RTAC Representative Ms Iolanda Rodino, Website Liaison Ms Cherie Borosh, Professional Development & Education Ms Sue Saunders, Newsletter Editor Ms Margaret Stanley Hunt, Newsletter Editor Ms Sarah Phillips, Research Brief Mr Roger Cook, Public Officer Ms Kay Oke, Committee Member Ms Fiona McDonald, Committee Member

### **IVF Directors Group (Executive)**

Dr Lyndon Hale, Chair Dr Anne Clark, Treasurer Dr Clare Boothroyd, FSA Board Representative Dr David Molloy, Member Dr Richard Henshaw, Member Dr Mary Birdsall, Member

### FNA (Fertility Nurses of Australasia)

Ms Sue Keogh, Chair / WA Member Ms Donna Close, FSA Board Representative Ms Louise Younger, RTAC Representative Ms Jan MacKenzie, Secretary / NSW Representative Ms Carmel Carrigan, Treasurer / QLD Representative Ms Linda Garland, Newsletter Editor / WA Representative Ms Judy McColl, FNA Registrar / ACT Representative Ms Louise Hayes, QLD Representative Ms Tamara Pearce, VIC Representative Ms Julie Findlay, TAS Representative Ms Julie Findlay, TAS Representative Ms Michelle White, SA Representative Ms Rachel Varady, VIC Representative Ms Renata Stewart, NZ Representative Lauren Metliss. NSW Representative