DFAT Program Presence by PNG Province 2012-15

		PNG Provi	nces																				
															Autonomous						National		
				Eastern	East New								New	Oro	Region of	Southern		Western	West New		Capital		
		Central	Simbu	Highlands	Britain	East Sepik	Enga	Gulf	Madang	Manus	Milne Bay	Morobe	Ireland	(Northern)	Bougainville	Highlands	Western	Highlands	Britain	Sandaun	District	Hela	Jiwaka
	Justice Services and Stability for																						
	Development																						
	PNG-Australia Law and Justice																						
Justice Programs	Partnership (PALJP) focus provinces																						
	PNG-Australia Law and Justice																						
	Partnership (PALJP) national program																						

PNG Provinces Autonomous Region of East New Eastern New Oro Southern Madang Central Highlands Britain East Sepik Enga Gulf Manus Milne Bay Morobe Ireland (Northern) Simbu Bougainville Highlands Western PNG-AUS Transport Sector Support DFAT Transport Program Phase 2 Infrastructure Health and Education Procurement Programs Facility (HEPF)

		PNG Prov	inces																				
															Autonomous						National		,
				Eastern	East New								New	Oro	Region of	Southern		Western	West New		Capital		
		Central	Simbu	Highlands	Britain	East Sepik	Enga	Gulf	Madang	Manus	Milne Bay	Morobe	Ireland	(Northern)	Bougainville	Highlands	Western	Highlands	Britain	Sandaun	District	Hela	Jiwaka
	Strongim Gavman Program																						
	Pacific Leadership and Governance																						
	Precinct Program																						
	Kokoda Track Initiative																						
DFAT	Strongim Pipol Strongim Nesen																						
Governance	Church Partnership Program																						
Programs	PNG electoral Support Program																						
	PNG Provincial and Local-level																						
	Governments Program																						
	Economic and Public Sector Program																						

		PNG Provi	nces																				
															Autonomous						National		
				Eastern	East New								New	Oro	Region of	Southern		Western	West New		Capital		
		Central	Simbu	Highlands	Britain	East Sepik	Enga	Gulf	Madang	Manus	Milne Bay	Morobe	Ireland	(Northern)	Bougainville	Highlands	Western	Highlands	Britain	Sandaun	District	Hela	Jiwaka
	PNG Education Program																						
DFAT Education	Australia Awards Scholarships (home																						
Programs	province of Australian university scholarship																						
	recipient)																						

		PNG Provi	nces																	
		Central	Simbu	East New Britain	East Sepik	Enga	Gulf	Madang	Manus	Milne Bay	Morobe	New Ireland	Oro	U U	Southern Highlands	Western Highlands	West New Britain	National Capital District	Hela	Jiwaka
	PNG Health and HIV Multilateral																			
	Partnerships																			
	Health Capacity Development &																			
DFAT Health	Service Delivery																			
Programs	PNG Health and HIV Procurement																			
	Program																			
	PNG Health and HIV Financing																			
	Program																			

Legend

Program has nation-wide impact

			National		
Western	West New		Capital		
Highlands	Britain	Sandaun	District	Hela	Jiwaka