

## SELECT COMMITTEE INTO THE ABBOTT GOVERNMENT'S COMMISSION OF AUDIT

## Commission of Audit established by the Commonwealth government

## PUBLIC HEARING Wednesday 15 January 2014

## Senate Committee Room 2S3 Parliament House, Canberra

Time	Witness
2.00 pm	National Commission of Audit Mr Tony Shepherd AO, Chair Dr Peter Boxall AO Mr Tony Cole AO Mr Robert Fisher AM The Hon Amanda Vanstone  National Commission of Audit Secretariat Mr Peter Crone, Head of Secretariat Mr John Grant, First Assistant Secretary NCOA Secretariat
4.00 pm	Afternoon tea
4.15 pm	Department of Finance Ms Rosemary Huxtable, Deputy Secretary, Budget Group Ms Teena Blewitt, First Assistant Secretary, Budget Policy Coordination Division Ms Amanda Lee, Assistant Secretary, Budget Coordination Branch
6.00 pm	Adjournment