

## SELECT COMMITTEE ON ENERGY PLANNING AND REGULATION IN AUSTRALIA

## Select Committee on Energy Planning and Regulation in Australia

## PUBLIC HEARING Wednesday 30 October 2024

## Committee Room 2S3 Parliament House, Canberra

Time	Witness
2.00 pm	Energy Networks Australia (Submission 19) Ms Dominique van den Berg, Chief Executive Officer Mr Dominic Adams, General Manager, Networks  Australian Energy Council (Submission 2) Mr David Feeney, General Manager, Wholesale (by videoconference) Mr Ben Barnes, General Manager, Corporate Affairs (by videoconference)
2.40 pm	Nexa Advisory (Submission 26) Ms Stephanie Bashir, Chief Executive Officer
3.20 pm	Afternoon tea
3.30 pm	Regional representative bodies: HumeLink Alliance Incorporated (Submission 53) Mr Michael Katz, Director (by videoconference) Ms Andrea Strong, President (by videoconference)  Regional Victoria Power Alliance Ms Vicki Johnson, Chair (by videoconference)  Wallaloo and Gre Gre District Alliance Incorporated Ms Marcia McIntyre, Executive (by videoconference) Ms Jacinda O'Sullivan, Executive (by videoconference)
4.10 pm	Australian Resources Development Pty Ltd (Submission 23) Dr David Carland, Executive Director
4.50 pm	Adjournment