

THE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES

STANDING COMMITTEE ON CLIMATE CHANGE, ENERGY, ENVIRONMENT AND WATER

Inquiry into the transition to electric vehicles

PUBLIC HEARING Friday 26 July 2024

Sydney Masonic Centre Remington Room, 66 Goulburn Street, Sydney

Time	Witness
9.00 am	Strata Community Association (Submission 86) Mr Joshua Baldwin, National President Mr Patrick Hughes, Policy and Advocacy Officer
9.45 am	IKEA Australia (Submission 29) Ms Alexandra Kelly, Zero Emissions Delivery Lead Mrs Lauren Sinfield, Public Affairs Leader
10.30 am	Break
10.45 am	NSW Young Lawyers Environment and Planning Law Sub-Committee (Submissi on 124) Ms Phoebe Saxon, Submissions Co-Coordinator
11.15 am	AECOM (Submission 114) Mr Craig Bearsley, Director, Energy, Australia & New Zealand Mr Joshua Brydges, Principal Transport Planner Mr Roger Jeffries, Transport Decarbonisation & Future Mobility Leader, ANZ Region
12.00 pm	Close